Sadhana Sangama Trust

Sutras for Joyful Living - Ashtanga Yoga

Raja Yoga is the Eight-fold approach to Joyful Living. It is a program for Inner Flowering.

  • Patanjali presents this scientific methodology to gain mastery over various faculties of oneself
  • Ashtanga Yoga Sutras as Formula for Happiness
  • Behavior modifications, Rewire your habit patterns, Posture in the Mind, Twins within - Mind & Prana
  • Holding the Mind and expansion eventually

We will practice Himalayan meditation in each class.